Book

Book online

- save additional booking fees!


ArrivalArrival-Hotel Deutscher Hof

DepartureDeparture-Hotel Deutscher Hof


Construction work
Construction work!
More information here

Contact Persons

  Andrea Weber
Manager

Phone+49 651 9778401
eMail andrea.weber@hotel-deutscher-hof.de

          VCARD   VCARD
     
  Frank Gross
Executive Assistant to CEO

Phone+49 651 9778405
eMail frank.gross@hotel-deutscher-hof.de

            VCARD
     
  Janine Dausmann
 Front office Manager

Phone+49 651 97780
eMail janine.dausmann@hotel-deutscher-hof.de

     VCARD
     
  Rüdiger Jakobs
Executive chef

Phone +49 651 9778426

     VCARD   VCARD
     
  Heike Hoffmann
Breakfastmanager

Phone +49 651 97780


   VCARD
     
    Erma mAthieu
Executive Housekeeper

Phone+49 651 9778455

     
     
  Max Weber
Manager l Administration

Phone+49 651 9778409
eMail max.weber@hotel-deutscher-hof.de

     VCARD   VCARD
     
  Thomas Nellinger
Administration l Accounts payable

Phone +49 651 9778408
eMail thomas.nellinger@hotel-deutscher-hof.de

       VCARD   VCARD
     
  Guido Oberbillig
Administration l Accounts receivable

Phone +49 651 9778408
eMail guido.oberbillig@hotel-deutscher-hof.de

    VCARD   VCARD